WEBINAR SERIES: Writing Success for All Students

Join Us 

for a 1-hour

Online Discussion & Sharing Meeting.

(Signup is closed for this meeting today. Sign up here to be notified of future meetings and training.)

May 21 at 9 AM CDT

9 AM Chicago, USA

3 PM London, UK

4 PM Johannesburg, SA

7:30 PM India

The response to the Writing Success webinars has been wonderful. Many people that have participated expressed an interest in having a follow-up group meeting and discussion. This will be a casual, informal meeting for anyone supporting kids with writing and learning challenges. We can ask questions, share information, and learn from each other. 

We can do some followup from the concepts discussed in the Writing Success webinar series. 

Come with your ideas and questions, or just come to hear the discussion.

Looking forward to seeing you at   the meeting!

Sign up here to get notifications about upcoming webinars and training

fb.png

Join our Facebook page for writing strategies

Free tech FB page header.jpg

Training by Bridgette Nicholson

Occupational Therapist
Assistive Technology Consultant

Bridgette Nicholson has been an occupational therapist and assistive technology consultant for over 32 years. She provides consultation services for school districts in the field of assistive technology for students with special needs, for both high and low incidence students. Services and training have included presentations on a variety of topics related to assistive technology and Universal Design for Learning for school districts, organizations, and conferences. She develops informational websites and online tools for educators and students in general and special education.

© Copyright 2020 Custom Solutions Assistive Technology Consulting

  • White LinkedIn Icon

by Bridgette Nicholson  OT/AT Consultant